TIA FOTC Elects 2019 Officers

The Fiber Optics Technology Consortium (FOTC) of the Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA) has elected its slate of officers for 2019. Serving for his twelfth consecutive term as Consortium Chair is Rodney Casteel RCDD/NTS/OSP/DCDC, CommScope; Vice Chair John Kamino, OFS; the Standards Co-Chairs are Cindy Montstream RCDD/NTS, CPLP, Legrand, and Dr. Paul Neveux, Superior Essex; Membership Chair is Jim Davis, Fluke Networks; and Communications Chair is Betsy Conroy, The Siemon Company.

Read the source article at Structured Cabling News

Categories: Fiber, FOTC, SCN

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply