FTTH Council Americas chooses 2017 board of directors – Lightwave

The Fiber to the Home (FTTH) Council Americas, the non-profit that, true to its name, works to expand the availability of high-speed broadband via optical access network technology, has announced the election of three people to the organization’s board of directors for 2017.

Elected to three-year terms on the nine-member board were Kevin Morgan, CMO at Clearfield Inc.; Joanne Hovis, president/CEO of CTC Technology & Energy; and John George, director, solutions and professional services, OFS. Hovis and George were re-elected to their positions.

Read the source article at

Categories: Fiber

Leave a Reply